Miracle Signers



In a reunion for the ages, 19 members of the 1980 U.S. Olympic Hockey Team that shocked the Soviet Union en route to capturing the gold medal in Lake Placid will be together again signing autographs at the 36th National Sports Collectors Convention.

The Olympic champions will be signing on Thursday, July 30, in the TRISTAR Autograph Pavilion in the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center. Autographs for all 19 players can be purchased individually. A “Super Ticket” – One Autograph Ticket for 18 of the players – is also offered at $400 for a flat item. Mark Pavelich is not included as part of that Super Ticket.

Signing times for each Olympian:


Jim Craig                    12:00 p.m.

John Harrington       12:15 p.m.

Neal Broten                12:30 p.m.

Ken Morrow               12:30 p.m.

Mike Ramsey              1:00 p.m.

Mark Wells                  1:00 p.m.

Eric Strobel                 1:30 p.m.

Phil Verchota              1:30 p.m.

Steve Christoff           2:00 p.m.

Jack O’Callahan          2:00 p.m.

Rob McClanahan        2:30 p.m.

Dave Silk                      2:30 p.m.

Dave Christian            3:00 p.m.

Steve Janaszak            3:00 p.m.

Mark Johnson              3:15 p.m.

Mike Eruzione             3:30 p.m.

Craig Patrick               3:30 p.m.

Mark Pavelich             4:30 p.m.

Buzz Schneider           4:30 p.m.



Tens of millions of cards available for sale in the
Beckett Marketplace!

Get up-to-date pricing for your favorite sports cards with a
Beckett OPG Subscription

Leave a reply

We use cookies to help personalize content, tailor and measure ads, and provide a safer experience. By navigating the site, you agree to the use of cookies to collect information. Read our Cookie Policy.
Accept & Close