BGS/BAS/CBCS Dallas Office Hours of Operation For Drop-Off and Pick up Monday-Friday, 9am-4pm CST
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Beckett Grading Services

22Feb 2019

BGS at Grand Slam Collectibles

Beckett Grading Services

Grand Slam Collectibles
1254 NW Broad St
MURFRESSBORO, TN 37129 United States

Services Offered:

  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

23Feb 2019

BGS & BAS at South Bay Sposts Cards

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

South Bay Sports Cards
1751 Pacific Coast Highway
Lomita, CA 90717 United States

Services Offered:

  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

23Feb 2019

Lighthouse Christian School Gym
5100 Blue Hole Rd
Anitoch, TN 37013 United States

Services Offered:

  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

01Mar 2019

The Philly Show

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Valley Forge Casino Resort:
1160 1st Ave
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Friday, March 01, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 02, 2019 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 03, 2019 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

15Mar 2019

The Chicago Sports Spectacular

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center:
5555 N River Rd.
Rosemont, IL 60018

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

23Mar 2019

BGS at ALL C'S COLLECTIBLES FAN EXPO

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Holiday Inn Suites - Denver Airport
6900 Tower Rd
Denver, CO 80249 United States

Services Offered:

  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

26Apr 2019

Rich Altman Boston Show

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Shriners Auditorium
99 Fordham Rd
Wilmington, MARYLAND 01887 United States

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

31Jul 2019

40th Annual National Sports Collectors Convention

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center:
5555 N. River Rd.
Rosemont, IL 60018

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Card Grading
  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 03, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 04, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Grading Confidential Video Series

Latest Offers