BGS/BAS/CBCS Dallas Office Hours of Operation For Drop-Off and Pick up Monday-Friday, 9am-4pm CST
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Beckett Grading Services

TRY OUR AUTHENTICATION & COMIC GRADING SERVICES
20Oct 2018

JP Sports and Rock Solid Promotions

Beckett Grading Services

Hofstra University - David Mack Sports Center:
100 Hofstra Blvd.
Hempstead, NY 11549

Services Offered:

  • Take Home Submissions Only

Show Hours:

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

26Oct 2018

Canterbury Park Racetrack & Casino:
1100 Canterbury Rd.
Shakopee, MN 55379

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Take Home Submissions Only

Show Hours:

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

02Nov 2018

Greater Boston Sports Collectors Convention

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Shriner's Auditorium:
99 Fordham Rd
Wilmington, MA 01887

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Friday, November 02, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

03Nov 2018

BP Sports

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Cobb Antique Mall, Marietta GA
2800 Canton Rd
Marietta, GA 30066 United States

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication

Show Hours:

Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

09Nov 2018

Toronto Sport Card & Memorabilia Expo

Beckett Grading Services

The International Centre
6900 Airport Rd.
Mississauga, ON L4V 1E8 Canada

Services Offered:

  • Raw/Graded Card Review
  • Take Home Submissions Only

Show Hours:

Friday, November 09, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

16Nov 2018

The Chicago Sports Spectacular

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center:
5555 N River Rd.
Rosemont, IL 60018

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

01Dec 2018

Wichita Sports Card & Memorabilia Show

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Rock's Dugout
3232 N. Rock Rd.
Wichita, KS 67226 United States

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Saturday, December 01, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 02, 2018 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

07Dec 2018

What's On Second Sportscards

Beckett Grading Services

What's On Second Sportscards:
4177 Naco Perrin Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78217

Services Offered:

  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Friday, December 07, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

08Dec 2018

San Antonio Vintage Expo & Sports Show

Beckett Grading Services

Austin Highway Event Center:
1948 Austin Hwy
San Antonio, TX 78218

Services Offered:

  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Saturday, December 08, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Grading Confidential Video Series

Grading Confidential Episod...

Box Busters: 2018 Topps Sta...

Box Busters: 2017-18 Upper ...