BGS/BAS/CBCS Dallas Office Hours of Operation For Drop-Off and Pick up Monday-Friday, 9am-4pm CST
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Beckett Grading Services

26Jul 2019

London Film & Comic Con Summer

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Olympia London:
Hammersmith Rd,
Kensington, London W14 8UX United Kingdom

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Take Home Submissions Only

Show Hours:

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

31Jul 2019

40th Annual National Sports Collectors Convention

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center:
5555 N. River Rd.
Rosemont, IL 60018

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Card Grading
  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 03, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 04, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

16Aug 2019

JP Sports & Rock Solid Promotions

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Westchester County Center
198 Central Ave,
White Plains, NY 10606

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

13Sep 2019

Philadelphia Sportscard & Memorabilia Show

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Valley Forge Casino Resort:
1160 First Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406 United States

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Friday, September 13, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

01Nov 2019

Greater Boston Sports Collectors Show

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

Shriner's Auditorium
99 Fordham Rd
Wilmington, MA 01887

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Friday, November 01, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 02, 2019 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 03, 2019 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

15Nov 2019

Toronto Sport Card & Memorabilia Expo

Beckett Authentication Services & Beckett Grading Services

The International Centre
6900 Airport Rd,
Mississauga, Ontario L4V 1E8 Canada

Services Offered:

  • Onsite Autograph Authentication
  • Raw/Graded Card Review

Show Hours:

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Grading Confidential Video Series

Latest Offers