`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 3 Average
2013 leaf and replacement panini card

2013 leaf and replacement panini card
i bought a box of metal draft and valiant from blowout pretty pleased with these
metal
manti teo
tyler wilson
kenny stills
zach line
josh boyce #d/99

valiant
geno smith
tyrann mathieu
joseph randle
zach line #d/50
david amerson #d/25

and also i got a replacement from panini coming for 2011 contenders julio jones i am getting 2012 gridiron gems auto trent richardson #d/199
i'm satisfied how do you fine folks think

RE: 2013 leaf and replacement panini card
Looks like a nice break. I know who is going to be after that Julio auto lol
I'm a teacher so I may be slow at responding to trades during the week, if you don't like that please don't send me a trade offer... THANKS

I'd like a shot at it !
[Image: 1V8zK.jpg]

Nice job!
http://s1275.beta.photobucket.com/user/L...s/library/
Always collection Cal Ripken, Manny Machado, Peyton Manning, Andrew Luck, Reggie Wayne, Justin Morneau, and other rare Colts and Orioles cards.

not bad
[Image: marksig1.jpg]
STAN MIKITA CUP FOUNDATIONS
MATT SMABY CUP PRINTING PLATES

BUCKET LINK

I guess I'm confused, are you getting a trent Richardson in place of Julio Jones?

Yea, I'm with chrisjoy on this one... I would have held out for the Julio Jones. He'll have much more upside and playoff appearances then will T Rich.

(03-14-2013, 01:23 AM)usafshelland Wrote: Yea, I'm with chrisjoy on this one... I would have held out for the Julio Jones. He'll have much more upside and playoff appearances then will T Rich.
after 1 full year just to get something tangible in place of broken promise seems good to me .overall i like the pullout auto and serial #ing.
i like contenders but the variations and such is getting out of hand its either a shortr print or not all these various pix and stats missing something. to me this is why we buy for the 15 years