`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 3 Average
Really?

RE: Really?
my only complaint with the site is that it isnt android mobile friendly.

MAINLY COLLECTING KANSAS CITY CHIEFS PLAYERS
new updated bucket 12/16

Yeah Im with Brane on this one. Im kind of out of the loop I guess because I have a subscription so I havent even noticed anything. So the only thing Im getting out of this is that people are upset they arent getting a service for free anymore? Sucks I guess but thats how the world is. Nothing is free.........except hugs.
[Image: nthnoak.jpg]

Looking for 49er Autos and Kobe Bryant.

http://s829.photobucket.com/albums/zz216...r%20Trade/

(06-04-2014, 10:56 PM)nthnoak Wrote: Yeah Im with Brane on this one. Im kind of out of the loop I guess because I have a subscription so I havent even noticed anything. So the only thing Im getting out of this is that people are upset they arent getting a service for free anymore? Sucks I guess but thats how the world is. Nothing is free.........except hugs.
It's not getting something for free. I was fine with not having org access while I wasn't paying for it, but at least I knew it'd still be there when I reupped later in the year.

I only pay for the opg when I buy cards, which is usually drat time (leaf, press pass, ud and sage) and then not again until a month or so into the season when the main product rollouts happen. I don't want to pay for a full year when I only use it for 4-6 months, without the threat of losing data submitted over a 9-year period.
[Image: Gdgj0.png]

PhotoBucket

Top 5 Auto Needs
1. Elijah Pitts
2. Oscar Robertson "Big O"
3. Giannis Antetokounmpo "GA34"
4. Aaron Rodgers "A12R"
5. Aaron Rodgers "A8R"

Love couples retreat. Lol