`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
RUSTY WALLACE FANS, A MUST SEE, HIGH DOLLAR PC FOR TRADE FOR BASEBALL IN RETURN

RUSTY WALLACE FANS, A MUST SEE, HIGH DOLLAR PC FOR TRADE FOR BASEBALL IN RETURN
LOOKING TO EITHER SELL THESE AS ONE WHOLE LOT OR TRADE FOR A HIGH DOLLAR MIGUEL CABRERA CARD FOR MY PC OR SOMETHING BASEBALL IN RETURN THAT CATCHES MY EYE! THIS IS OUTTA MY PC AND I HAVE BEEN HOLDING ONTO THESE SINCE 2002...ANY WALLACE FANS OR ANYONE INTERESTED SHOT ME AN OFFER
[Image: 100_0813.jpg]
Miguel Cabrera SUPER COLLECTOR in the works!!!!
[Image: MiguelCabrera8.jpg]

RE: RUSTY WALLACE FANS, A MUST SEE, HIGH DOLLAR PC FOR TRADE FOR CABRERA
Any ideas on those Miggy's we talked about?

(10-11-2013, 11:35 AM)Neifert Wrote: Any ideas on those Miggy's we talked about?
i will check your message out...just finally updating my org since beckett deleted everything since being gone 1.5 years!

Hey bro, not interested in racing cards... But after attending last night's game, sitting 3rd baseline and watching Cabrera talk crap to and mock the crowd for 9 innings of hell, I don't want any of him in my collection (I'm a slightly bitter a's fan, as you can tell).

I don't have anything ground-breaking cabrera wise, but if you are looking for singles I have about 20+ coming in via trade and should have 30+ in org... let me know if you can use any.
PC Players: Alex Bregman and Christian Yelich. Looking for any and every I don't have.
Other Players: Luis Ortiz Jr., Rowdy Tellez, Touki Toussaint

(10-11-2013, 11:40 AM)petillo64 Wrote: Hey bro, not interested in racing cards... But after attending last night's game, sitting 3rd baseline and watching Cabrera talk crap to and mock the crowd for 9 innings of hell, I don't want any of him in my collection (I'm a slightly bitter a's fan, as you can tell).