`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 3 Average
1 box of 2012 Triple Threads

1 box of 2012 Triple Threads
I usually don't break football, but I really wanted TTT and there was no baseball left at my LCS, so I went for a box of football. I'm not an expert on football pricing so tell me how you think I did.

[Image: russellk.jpg][Image: romof.jpg][Image: randle.jpg][Image: lot1e.jpg][Image: lots2t.jpg]

RE: 1 box of 2012 Triple Threads
Well shoot, I'd have to say you did pretty darn well, Russell Wilson has been a demon this year! and as for the Romo its good because it is /9, but ya know... its Tony Romo... Wink
[Image: whodatbanner.jpg]

As an Eagles fan I was digusted by he Romo pull (that and Randle in the same pack), but I do see the value being 9/9! The Wilson is just great luck with the timing of the pull. Its listed already so I'll be pulling hard for the Seahawks on Sunday to boost the value haha.

Lol. I have a red refractor auto /5 Topps Platinum of Wilson that I have on the bay too....only time I've ever been a Seahawks fan! So I know where you're coming from.
http://s1275.beta.photobucket.com/user/L...s/library/
Always collection Cal Ripken, Manny Machado, Peyton Manning, Andrew Luck, Reggie Wayne, Justin Morneau, and other rare Colts and Orioles cards.

Great Wilson hit! You can check me if interested in trading.
[Image: banner8_zpsd1d99d0d.jpg]

Collecting Brandon Beachy, Kris Medlen, Mike Minor, Julio Teheran, Andrelton Simmons and Vintage Atlanta Braves

I'd say your box was pretty good. Wilson has been selling well lately so I think you'll get a decent return. I'd be interested in that Bradford base card if you'd want to sell it.