`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Damage Replacements Processing!

Damage Replacements Processing!
Back in March I submitted damage replacements on 3 cards.  It arrived at the facility per USPS tracking on March 13.  I got an email today from the fulfillment team stating that my claim has been processed and that my replacements will be shipping shortly along with a tracking number.  If I have any questions, I should email support@topps.com.  BOOM!  GOTCHA RJ!!!  You thought it'd be Panini but it was actually Topps Smile.  Cause Panini gonna Panini.

RE: Damage Replacements Processing!
I have a college education. My IQ is over 140. I am a CPA.

But...I cannot understand 'Panini gonna Panini' that people keep saying. Other than the card company, Panini is a form of sandwich, so...that's not helpful.

(07-06-2023, 02:20 PM)kerryandbeth Wrote: I have a college education.  My IQ is over 140.  I am a CPA.

But...I cannot understand 'Panini gonna Panini' that people keep saying.  Other than the card company, Panini is a form of sandwich, so...that's not helpful.
It's held that Panini is a company with horrendous customer service and seemingly no inclination or incentive to do better.  Having experienced it firsthand I can heartily agree that they have no interest in providing any sort of support.  So when we note that Panini is going to Panini, it means that we all understand that Panini (the company) is going to operate just like Panini (terrible service).

It's kinda like when I go in full fanboy mode about Topps Finest cards.  People might say "JP is gonna JP", which means JP (me) is gonna JP (act like JP).

(07-06-2023, 02:20 PM)kerryandbeth Wrote: I have a college education.  My IQ is over 140.  I am a CPA.

But...I cannot understand 'Panini gonna Panini' that people keep saying.  Other than the card company, Panini is a form of sandwich, so...that's not helpful.
I am the people that says this.