`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
What do you do?

What do you do?
Idk if this has ever been on here or not but I always wondered was everyone does for work...I found out last night that Lump drives trucks...I know there are some students but post what you do if you are willing to share. Hope to hear some interesting careers!
[Image: kc.png]

THE KEARY COLBERT HOARD NOW HAS OVER 500 DIFFERENT CARDS!
& MORE THAN 1500+ WITH 500+ AUTOS

RE: What do you do?
not saying it is interesting but i work in an oil refinery. pretty much just move asphalt and oil from one place to another using valaves and pumps. i guess there is one cool thing about where i work, we just got a big contract with a company to make motor oils that are used in various major motor sport race cars (nascar, drag racing, etc.).
PC Collections Josh Morgan, Tim Tebow, Brock Marion and Derek Anderson

I am a full time student and also a full time line cook. I am also a full time elderly dog owner.
[Image: steel-1.jpg]
Collecting Greenwood, Woodley, and other Steelers. Also collecting 1993 Pacific Prisms (Check my org for set needs)

My Bucket:
http://s1083.photobucket.com/albums/j389/kennycooks/

(11-29-2011, 11:23 PM)rgf17 Wrote: not saying it is interesting but i work in an oil refinery. pretty much just move asphalt and oil from one place to another using valaves and pumps. i guess there is one cool thing about where i work, we just got a big contract with a company to make motor oils that are used in various major motor sport race cars (nascar, drag racing, etc.).
That is atleast an exciting job everyday...I am someone who could never be stuck in an office evryday
(11-29-2011, 11:25 PM)kennycooks Wrote: I am a full time student and also a full time line cook. I am also a full time elderly dog owner.
We just put down my 18 year old lab last year...Ik what you mean ha