`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Shorted a hit from Topps Prime - what do I do?

Shorted a hit from Topps Prime - what do I do?
Well this is my first time being shorted a 'hit' in a product since returning to the hobby a few months ago. I just left the LCS with a box of Topps Prime which is labeled to contain '2 relic cards, 1 auto, & 1 auto relic card'. Well I got a Torrey Smith Jersey, a 3 piece jersey of T. Jones, D. Carter, K. Hunter Prime #'d/50 (wish it had been the one w/ Jamie harper instead of K hunter but oh well). And an auto of Daniel Thomas. But alas, no 'relic auto'... What do I do? I kept the receipt, wrappers and box... anybod know how I need to contact Topps?
SuperCollecting: Jamie Harper of the TN Titans & Lee Smith Buffalo Bills Patriots 5th rd TE from Marshall. Also TN Titans, Recent Former TN Vols, Ladanian Tomlinson for my 8 yr old son and various others. Sets for 2011 R&S, 2011 Threads, 2011 Inception Base & Blue, 2011 Platinum & Gold, 2011 Finest

RE: Shorted a hit from Topps Prime - what do I do?
(10-04-2011, 04:12 PM)TRAVISTURNER Wrote: Well this is my first time being shorted a 'hit' in a product since returning to the hobby a few months ago. I just left the LCS with a box of Topps Prime which is labeled to contain '2 relic cards, 1 auto, & 1 auto relic card'. Well I got a Torrey Smith Jersey, a 3 piece jersey of T. Jones, D. Carter, K. Hunter Prime #'d/50 (wish it had been the one w/ Jamie harper instead of K hunter but oh well). And an auto of Daniel Thomas. But alas, no 'relic auto'... What do I do? I kept the receipt, wrappers and box... anybod know how I need to contact Topps?
get on the phone with them and save everything, especially the lil hologram with the box number and receipt. Also did you buy from a topps certified dealer?
[Image: Dmurray29.jpg]
PC: Dez Bryant, Felix Jones, Demarco Murray.

Yes I bought from a HTA dealer. What number do I call?