We have improved the Online Price Guide Search functionality. Please contact customer service for any issues.
Workdays : Mon-Fri 8.00 AM CST-7.00 PM CST
 (Toll Free)

Holiday List

Please note the following BGS 2015 Holidays. Grading and order processing will not occur on these dates. In addition, building closings due to inclement weather or acts of God may extend guaranteed deadlines.

  • Thursday, 01 January: New Year's Day
  • Monday, 19 January: Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, 3 April: Good Friday
  • Monday, 25 May: Memorial Day
  • Friday, 03 July: Independence Day
  • Wednesday, July 29: National Sports Card Show
  • Thursday, July 30: National Sports Card Show
  • Friday, July 31: National Sports Card Show
  • Monday, 07 September: Labor Day
  • Thursday, 26 November: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, 27 November: Day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, 24 December: Christmas Eve
  • Friday, 25 December: Christmas Day