Panini Sums up SPs in 2010-11 Contenders Hockey

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Pin on Pinterest0Share on StumbleUpon0Email this to someone

By Andrew Tolentino | Hockey Editor

Slowly but surely, Panini America leaked the short prints to snag in recently released — on May 18 — 2010-11 Contenders Hockey. Today, all 10 are in.

Yesterday, the manufacturer clarified with the three remaining short-printed Rookie Ticket Autographs. Each one of these cards is numbered to 399 or less. Below are the names from the gradual reveal, and beyond the jump are the obligatory visual verifications.

Taylor Hall
Jeff Penner
Tyler Seguin
Magnus Paajarvi
P.K. Subban
Nazem Kadri
Cam Fowler
Brayden Schenn
Jeff Skinner
Jordan Eberle

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *