Donruss issues Playoff Contenders Season Ticket Autograph short-print list

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Pin on Pinterest0Share on StumbleUpon0Email this to someone

Donruss released this list of short prints among the 2008 Playoff Contenders Season Ticket Autographs (parallels of the first 50 base cards) on Friday and reported that no more than 299 of each other card was produced.

1 Aaron Shafer Chicago Cubs P 35
3 Andrew Liebel Toronto Blue Jays P 141
5 Brad Mills Toronto Blue Jays P 127
6 Brandon Waring Cincinnati Reds 3B 149
7 Brett Hunter Oakland A’s P 121
9 Caleb Gindl Milwaukee Brewers OF 134
10 Carlos Peguero Seattle Mariners OF 72
15 Cody Satterwhite Detroit Tigers P 90
19 Dennis Raben Seattle Mariners OF 38
20 Derek Norris Washington Nationals C 39
21 Dominic Brown Philadelphia Phillies OF 98
24 Greg Halman Seattle Mariners OF 88
27 Jason Knapp Philadelphia Phillies P 124
29 Jesus Montero New York Yankees C 39
30 Jharmidy De Jesus Seattle Mariners SS 53
36 Matt Harrison Texas Rangers P 114
38 Max Ramirez Texas Rangers C 39
39 Mike Cisco Philadelphia Phillies P 123
41 Rolando Gomez Los Angeles Angels SS 113
42 Ryan Kalish Boston Red Sox OF 55
43 Stolmy Pimentel Boston Red Sox P 39
45 Tim Murphy Texas Rangers P 55

Chris Olds has collected sports cards and memorabilia since 1987. Before coming to Beckett Media, he wrote about the hobby for the Orlando Sentinel on his blog, SportsStuff, and for the San Antonio Express-News and The Tuscaloosa (Ala.) News. Do you have a comment, question or idea? Send e-mail to him at

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *