`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
$300 to spend on Kris Bryant?

RE: $300 to spend on Kris Bryant?
(02-06-2016, 07:59 PM)Hofcollector Wrote: What parallel did you snag?
2014 Bowman Draft Orange Ice /25

(02-06-2016, 08:07 PM)cubhawk49 Wrote: 2014 Bowman Draft Orange Ice /25
Nice. I love initially overlooked parallels. I try to get rarer bowman chrome refractors, bowman sterling refractors and stuff like Topps Blacks while everyone is hung up on getting the prospect and rc auto's.

With one pro season under his belt, Bryant has 1,500 cards available, and 42% are autographed. Logic says you should get one cheap because there are so many out there. Just ignore Beckett's inflated prices.
I appreciate Chicago players that begin competing within the city's sports organizations and stay with these teams throughout their careers.

Sorry guys. I'm new to baseball. I'm so confused as to what is his "rookie" card. I see 2015 product that says rookie on it. Can someone explain how that works in baseball? thanks

(02-07-2016, 01:29 AM)JoeAdam Wrote: Sorry guys. I'm new to baseball. I'm so confused as to what is his "rookie" card. I see 2015 product that says rookie on it. Can someone explain how that works in baseball? thanks