`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 13 Vote(s) - 2.38 Average
Dealing with members with zero posts or by TRADE MESSAGE

RE: Dealing with members with zero posts or by TRADE MESSAGE
Someone just reported a banned member so keep up the due diligence.
Beckett.Moderator.Floydtown@gmail.com
TOS

[Image: florida-gators.gif]
U.S. Army-Retired
Member since 10-04-1997 (#113)

and another one got ripped off by message only.....PLEASE PLEASE start checking the looking for these members thread to at a minimum check the city/state.
TOS

U.S. Army-Retired

(02-11-2014, 12:01 PM)floydtown Wrote: and another one got ripped off by message only.....PLEASE PLEASE start checking the looking for these members thread to at a minimum check the city/state.
The one from Ringgold, GA was moving to either North or South Dakota so be aware if someone shows up and wants to trade from that area.

thanks
TOS

U.S. Army-Retired

Members with zero posts are still ripping off members guys......PLEASE check the looking for these members list to check city/state. The latest was for $445 in cards. DO NOT TRADE WITH FALCONSTITANSFAN
TOS

U.S. Army-Retired

Not a new member.....on the boards for 5 years from 2001 to 2006. Voted into the Beckett Hall of Frame and now an outstanding member of The Bench for the last 8 years. Best regards, David

I have the same issue as toaowoody mentioned in his post above. I used to trade all through the 90's into the early 2000's, then got out of the hobby for about 10 years and now I'm easing my way back into collecting again. I had over 150 trades and had all of my transactions listed at the bottom of my old Beckett's page...now everything is gone. It's like I never existed!!! I've seen a few names from the old days I still recognize, but now, it's like I'm a "leper" and everyone is afraid of me. I want to assure everyone that I'm reputable and an honest trader. My Ebay i.d. is the same as my Beckett i.d.: rack85