Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New Trader

New Trader
New Trader seeking to make Trades....
I have been online with Beckett for about 2 weeks, so I am still learning how everything works. My purpose for joining was to take the cards I had obtained as a kid and trade to build a collection to hand down to my son. I don't have a ton to offer, but (according to the "Have/Want" features here on Beckett) I have many cards that other are looking for and they have cards that I am looking for as well. The problem I am running into is that not many people want to respond to my trade requests. It takes me quite a lot of time to find people who have what I want, want cards that I have AND have actually logged on to the site within the past 6 months. So, when I go through all of that work and still don't receive a response despite the fact that these members HAVE logged into the site, it's quite frustrating. I have submitted 51 trades and have only actually received a response from 13 people. Im not expecting everybody to LIKE the trades I am submitting, but I would at least like to have a response.

So, I figured I would post something here. Take a look at my Org. if you see something you want and have something I want, please let me know. I am certainly willing to trade.

Thanks,

RE: New Trader