`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 9 Vote(s) - 4.11 Average
2013 Customer Appreciation Month Starts September 1st

RE: 2013 Customer Appreciation Month Starts September 1st
(09-09-2013, 12:13 PM)nolan5000 Wrote: Well, shoot. I didn't win for the 7th. There's the 24th and then I'm out of luck.

Hey man, you're the winner for the 6th. Congrats!!
Wooooooooooohooooooooooooooo! Thanks and Thank you Beckett! I'm new to this site and a total access member. Been collecting for 25 years and I had a subscription to beckett magazine back in the 90's. Beckett has always been the best of the best in my mind and when I got back into collecting recently and found this website I was stoked! Currently loading everything into organize and looking forward to begin trading. for the most part all of my cards are up for trade and my collections are public so please feel free to check it out, I'm still learning the ropes on how everything works, also I have no prob with shipping my cards first until I can build up a rep, only seems fair to me.

"Winners Win"
"STRICTLY RETAIL"

Is the winners list going to be updated? From what I can tell, there hasn't been a winner announced since the 6th, unless I'm just over looking it. Also, think should announce each winner on Facebook & maybe even a separate thread of just the winners list instead of us having to search thru what is now 6 pages on this thread
I am always looking for Dtrains & now also Patrick Willis.
[Image: WillisBanner.png]

(09-10-2013, 01:14 PM)floridaboytaz420 Wrote: Is the winners list going to be updated? From what I can tell, there hasn't been a winner announced since the 6th, unless I'm just over looking it. Also, think should announce each winner on Facebook & maybe even a separate thread of just the winners list instead of us having to search thru what is now 6 pages on this thread
It's on the 1st page. This year it's been on the 1st page.
[Image: Nolan_Ryan-Banner_zps9f1a8483.jpg]