`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 14 Vote(s) - 3.29 Average
Fairwell! It's been fun. EDIT ADDED

Fairwell! It's been fun. EDIT ADDED
My project is as close to complete as it can get and I've warn out my time here. Apparently I have rubbed a few the wrong way. A few others wanna accuse me of cheating in my own competition. I've been a great trader here and always tried to give everyone a fair shot. Sadly some people don't appreciate that.

Regardless I don't see what else I can get from being here. I've given a lot of cards away, had many people help me as well. There is a bunch of great people here who I truly feel blessed to have come across. For those people I wish you the best and thank you for all you have done to help me enjoy this hobby.

I'll always check my PMs if they come in and am happy to respond and help anyone I feel I can but my trading days here are done. I won't comment on the boards any longer either.

It's been a great ride and I wish you all the best.

Bella, you and you father are welcome to message me anytime. My daughters will forever be thankful to you for making this hobby something they can enjoy as well. We will save all our Brewers, Ryan, Lucroy, and Jeter cards for you.

Jeremy, your a great friend and I appreciate everything you did to help me make this project possible.

There are about 100 other people I feel I owe a thank you to but there just isn't space for that. I think you all know who you are.

To ceocards, Floydtown, and David campos, I appreciate the efforts you all put in. I know I have given all of you an ear full before but I respect you all and what you have done to try to help this site be what it is. It's headed back in the right direction for sure.

Enjoy the hobby guys/gals. It's something I'll forever enjoy myself.