`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 2.6 Average
OT: to those who wonder what I do for a living

OT: to those who wonder what I do for a living
Well since everyone else likes to post pictures of their Leave it to Beaver lives with their 1.5 children, white fences, and wives in high heels cooking supper, but still has time to get her husband a cigarette and cocktail when he walks in the house after a hard days work...I wanna share what I do for a living!

I'm an archaeologist....I work with these all day
[Image: IMG_0357_zps74db5ee5.jpg]
[Image: IMG_0364_zps195803ab.jpg]

and yes, I'm a great team leader...and no the hair is no longer Garth from Wayne's World length!
[Image: IMG_0502_zps58c7a5f7.jpg]

Yep, that's what I did today...and got paid for Tongue hehehehehe. So what do the rest of ya'll do?
[Image: logo1_zpsad67d293.jpg]

11-12 UD Hockey w/ YGs: 438/500 (88%)

DO NOT TRADE LIST: chargers2427, mrmagnum75

RE: OT: to those who wonder what I do for a living
I'm the assistant manager at my LCS and I couldn't be happier to have it as a job while in college.

(03-03-2013, 09:50 PM)jkiddlridnour Wrote: I'm the assistant manager at my LCS and I couldn't be happier to have it as a job while in college.
AHHHH I'M JEALOUS!!!!! I'll trade you! you can look at cool old stuff and I'll handle the cards!

Did the nose ring hurt? Wink
Seriously- awesome! Becketts version of Indy? Smile

I get paid to be a criminal defense attorney. Smile (actually called in for a jury trial tomorrow on a possession with intent to sell cocaine case). Smile
[Image: bbd5_1.jpg][Image: beachebay3-1.jpg]

(03-03-2013, 09:52 PM)swjrp10 Wrote: AHHHH I'M JEALOUS!!!!! I'll trade you! you can look at cool old stuff and I'll handle the cards!
I get to sort through a few thousand cards to list on eBay this week.

(03-03-2013, 09:53 PM)ugameck Wrote: Did the nose ring hurt? Wink
Seriously- awesome! Becketts version of Indy? Smile