`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 3 Average
Need some help with beckett site :)

Need some help with beckett site :)
Hi guys I'm new to Beckett, I've noticed if I type a card in there is a trade column which has a "want" section then a persons name which is added and you can trade with them if you have the particular card. How do I add my name to the want list? I've looked everywhere! Help would be appreciated

RE: Need some help with beckett site :)
You will have to add the card you want to your organization. And then there is a column titled Trade For and youd put the quantity you want in there. Then it will show up to everyone looking that you want that card.
Players I Collect:

[Image: NewBanner_zps183e3df7.jpg][/URL]

Henderson Auto PC Stats:
Non 1/1's Autos: 193/202 95.5%
1/1's: 22/37 59.5%
Jersey #'d - 65

yes, add the card to your org. when in org, you may have to change the "layout" or add the column that is trade for. once you mark 1 or however many you want of that specific card, it will show up with a star next to it if you are trading with someone that has it, or if the card is pulled up on the opg, it will show you as a user that is looking for the card. if you need anymore help, feel free to pm me or post more questions in the forum. welcome to beckett, this is a very good site for trading and talking about the hobby.
[Image: 7966e60e-33ac-4de8-bdd9-1ba754cc86b5_zps67dad6ae.jpg]

Thanks guys , still hasn't worked, I now added the cards to my organiser , added "1" of each card in the want column but when I search the card my name isn't on the want list??? What am I doing wrong?

I may take a day to get your username to show up there. I have noticed that on cards that I did want and got, that it did take a little time to get updated that I no longer needed it.