`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
BCCG crossover to BGS...

BCCG crossover to BGS...
Hello, newbie here, so pardon me if the question is redundant! I have a couple of BCCG cards that I would like graded and slabbed by BGS. When I go to the submission page online, do I just enter it as a normal / raw card? Or, is there a special section that I need to highlight the fact that I am submitting a card already encased in BCCG? Are there any extra fees? I do appreciate any help! Thanks in advance!

RE: BCCG crossover to BGS...
Submit is as raw and if I remember correctly they will charge you an extra 1.00 per card. Bccg 10's are the only bccg cards that I'd cross over anything else I'd leave alone. Good luck.

(10-19-2012, 09:13 PM)adamant78 Wrote: Hello, newbie here, so pardon me if the question is redundant! I have a couple of BCCG cards that I would like graded and slabbed by BGS. When I go to the submission page online, do I just enter it as a normal / raw card? Or, is there a special section that I need to highlight the fact that I am submitting a card already encased in BCCG? Are there any extra fees? I do appreciate any help! Thanks in advance!
I know there is a $3 per card cracking fee to do crossovers for other companies like PSA & SGC. Then there is a $10 per card review fee (when you submit 4 or more, it goes down to $7.50 per card). If you don't require a minimum grade, then write "No Minimum Grade" at the top of the submission form and that will waive the review fees. Finally, you pay per card for grading, according to the service level you choose.
Here it is directly off of this site:

A note - we no longer need to turn in a waiver form.

How to Submit Your Graded Card Review Order