Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Bubble Mailer and Shipping

RE: Bubble Mailer and Shipping
(03-12-2012, 07:27 PM)cmurphy342 Wrote: Guys,

Where do you all get your bubble mailers from? How do you all ship usually? How do you do the DC for only $.19.

Newbie here and been getting crushed on shipping and supplies.

Any advice would be helpful.

Bubble mailers from K-mart. Mine has a good selection of envelopes. And I use stamps.com.

[Image: bigdawg2.png]
Also collecting Ripken Jr, Barry Bonds and Griffiey Jr.

how do u use paypal shipping pm me with directions.
collect:pujols, trout,Salvador Perez,Jeter (rcs)

shipping: please have the respect of packaging the cards were they will not get damged. shipping cards in between toploaders when they are higher end cards is not acceptable. i will not ship cards like that to you so please do not ship them to me like that.

i buy envolopes and stamps. i dont go to my post office, i package it and stamp it at home

(03-12-2012, 08:41 PM)908 Wrote: how do u use paypal shipping pm me with directions.
I too would like to know how to use this.

I buy mailers at wal mart might start getting the online. I just used pay pal for my first shipping labe way easy and dirt cheap compared to the post office ! I am not even kidding, I normally spend $30-40 a week on shipping and do this weeks for $18 on pay pal, all with dc ! Amazing..I also recycle all my mailers from other traders.

My personal opinion to save the most money and still be safe do the following.
If you play your cards right this will work really well and at a minimal cost.

Start by getting the following things to always be prepared.
1. Team Bags
2. Painters Tape (never use scotch tape on top loaders)
3. 10 Pack Bubble envelopes from Wal-Mart, Dollar General or where ever
4. Ink Cartridge for your printer
5. Roll of packing tape for envelopes not for top loaders
6. Pack of paper