`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
LOVE TO TRADE

LOVE TO TRADE
Whats up Everyone. Im new to Beckett.com Ive been in the Business for 25+ years and have been collecting for 35+ years. I had the HONOR to work for TED WILLIAMS and his Family f04 5+ years in Florida. I sold TED's memorabillian Nationwide and also ran a LARGE Card store for John Henry Williams (Teds Son)

I have a HUGE COLLECTION - I MEAN HUGE - Enough Inventory to open 2 new stores - Of course it is going to take some time to get everything entered on here.

I LOVE TO TRADE - so PLEASE dont be afraid to hook up with me & lets do some trading.

I still collect with my 12 year old son & believe That Trading STILL MAKES the Hobby FUN!!!!

Soon I will have up a HUGE Variety of RC's - Rare Low Serial #'d Cards, Autographs, Game Used, and Graded.

Until then - Check back daily - and ADD me as a friend - Id love to talk the Hobby with you and do some trading

Take Care,
Brizmit23
(Brian)

RE: LOVE TO TRADE
(02-08-2012, 12:30 AM)brizmit23 Wrote: Whats up Everyone. Im new to Beckett.com Ive been in the Business for 25+ years and have been collecting for 35+ years. I had the HONOR to work for TED WILLIAMS and his Family f04 5+ years in Florida. I sold TED's memorabillian Nationwide and also ran a LARGE Card store for John Henry Williams (Teds Son)

I have a HUGE COLLECTION - I MEAN HUGE - Enough Inventory to open 2 new stores - Of course it is going to take some time to get everything entered on here.

I LOVE TO TRADE - so PLEASE dont be afraid to hook up with me & lets do some trading.

I still collect with my 12 year old son & believe That Trading STILL MAKES the Hobby FUN!!!!

Soon I will have up a HUGE Variety of RC's - Rare Low Serial #'d Cards, Autographs, Game Used, and Graded.

Until then - Check back daily - and ADD me as a friend - Id love to talk the Hobby with you and do some trading

Take Care,
Brizmit23
(Brian)