`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New and Need Help Starting my Collections

New and Need Help Starting my Collections
Hello everybody. My name is Tim and im just starting out with the card collecting thing. I had a few cards as a kid and now i want to take it seriously. Im looking to collect any rookie auto cards starting in 2008 also any nfl auto cards starting in 2008. i know its weird year to start.
My man focus will be Eagles Le Sean Mccoy and Jeremy Maclin Casey Matthews and last Houston Texans Ben Tate he is from my area.

Please help me get Started and point me in the right direction

Like which cards to buy and which not to

Please Help
Collecting NFL Cards For My PC

Mainly Trying to collect LeSean McCoy cards but will collect any good cards

My Bucket
http://s435.photobucket.com/albums/qq74/jigga_17b/

RE: New and Need Help Starting my Collections
look for serial numbered Rookie Cards (autos,gameused,base,inserts) their other stuff will not be worth as much. Playoff Contenders and Sp Authentic are always popular. Limited, Triple Threads, National Treasures always have cool stuff as well. Good Luck.
[Image: vondez.png]
MY 2012 PC GUYS RYAN TANNEHILL, CYRUS GRAY, JEFF FULLER & CASE KEENUM!!!!!!!!BRING EM TO ME!!!
Collect DALLAS COWBOYS, former Texas A&M PLAYERS, DEZ BRYANT & VON MILLER !! Look at my ORG or bucket (ORG ALWAYS UP TO DATE)

(12-31-2011, 04:30 AM)bpab16 Wrote: look for serial numbered Rookie Cards (autos,gameused,base,inserts) their other stuff will not be worth as much. Playoff Contenders and Sp Authentic are always popular. Limited, Triple Threads, National Treasures always have cool stuff as well. Good Luck.
thanks for the reply man i know aleast of people dont reply to new people when you say sp do that mean Short Print and also do you mind if i add you to my friend list.

My Bucket