`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
"shilling"?

"shilling"?
so I have seen a few post about being scammed on the Bay , am I going to get labeled A shiller since I only buy from one person ( he owns the LCS) and have gotten several cards he auctioned and just paid him cash at the shop, why pay shipping if he is down the street I got all the cards cheaper than buying them from the store and have only thought of it as smart thinking since they were less than when he had them in the store. I am thinking of posting some things for sale but don't what some one looking at my buys and seeing all of from one seller and then throwing mud at me . I am just getting into the trad thing and have only bought 4 things online EVER! your thoughts are welcomed, God Bless ( also pulled a newton ,Gabbert, ponder and locker Qaud jersey from Prime yesterday what do everyone think it value is)
http://s1182.photobucket.com/albums/x456/scampbell379/
I collect Tony Gwynn, Cal Ripken and Stan Musial in base ball and all the OFF Roaders in NASCAR, and bust FB every now and then but no emotional attachment to any of the hits i pull if some thing catches your eye let me know

RE: "shilling"?