`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Almost Completed

Almost Completed
Hi All, I am almost done with the 2011 Topps 60 Relics Set. I have 10 left of the 116. Below are the ones I need.

Topps 60 Relics
T60R-AR Alex Rodriguez
T60R-BR Babe Ruth
T60R-DJ Derek Jeter
T60R-DP Dustin Pedroia
T60R-EL Evan Longoria
T60R-MH Matt Holliday
T60R-PWR Pee Wee Reese
T60R-RH Ryan Howard
T60R-RI Raul Ibanez
Series 2
T60R-CK Clayton Kershaw

I think i listed my trade cards correctly, but still adding as I am very new to this, and collecting again in general. I am happy to ship first if anyone needs something I have.

Thanks for the help, and any general advise on getting back into collecting and using this site is helpful too.

[Image: tek.jpg]

RE: Almost Completed
Welcome, fellow newbie. Smile Good luck on completing that nice subset!

Click above to see my GQ leather minis (162/350) - Updated 03/01/13
WANTED: 1978 Tigers Team Issue Set, 2007 Fleer Mini Die Cuts Gold #216 Magglio Ordonez

i have a arod, i dont think its marked for trade? send trade with reminder
maybe the reese too?
arod marked for trade
Looking mostly for HOF players.....game used, rc, #D, autos, and mike Schmidt autos and game used

[Image: image_zpsd3640c04.jpg]

trade accepted....you just picked up arod and reese

Topps 60 Relics
T60R-BR Babe Ruth
T60R-DJ Derek Jeter
T60R-DP Dustin Pedroia
T60R-EL Evan Longoria
T60R-MH Matt Holliday
T60R-RH Ryan Howard
T60R-RI Raul Ibanez
Series 2
T60R-CK Clayton Kershaw
Looking mostly for HOF players.....game used, rc, #D, autos, and mike Schmidt autos and game used

bump it up

Hi All, I am almost done with the 2011 Topps 60 Relics Set. Thanks the my first three trades on beckett, I have only 6 left of the 116. Below are the ones I still need. I haven't seen the Ruth one anywhere (ebay, checkoutmycards, here, etc.). Has anyone even seen it in existence?

Topps 60 Relics
T60R-BR Babe Ruth
T60R-DJ Derek Jeter