Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 1 Average
Want to Trade: 2004 Legendary Cuts Carlton Fisk 1/1
Wink 
Want to Trade: 2004 Legendary Cuts Carlton Fisk 1/1
Hey Everyone. I am a newbie and cant wait to get started. I have a Super Rare 2004 Legendary Cuts Carlton Fisk #17 (1 of 1) up for trade.
I could not find the listing to add to my "organize" so I added it as the #/99 version. (if anyone can help me with that i would be thankful).
BV on the #/99 version is $40 so how much is this one worth? you tell me. I would think at least 7 to 10 times. I am open to offers that include bowman chrome refractors (blue, gold red, orange), star rcs, star autos, star jerseys, or whatever you feel would be appropriate. I collect all sports, but try to stay to topps and bowman products. Thanks. I will put up a scan as soon as i figure out why my scanner is having a bad day. I will ship first to established traders, for i am soon to be one.

[Image: SANY5537-1.jpg]

RE: Want to Trade: 2004 Legendary Cuts Carlton Fisk 1/1
Attachments dont work here. Get a photobucket.com account then upload your pics there. Then copy and past the IMG code they give you into your post here.
[Image: Pinstripe2.jpg]
I need 2007 & 2008 Topps Sterling Base Cards #/250
My Bucket

(08-14-2011, 09:54 PM)cptnemo66 Wrote: Attachments dont work here. Get a photobucket.com account then upload your pics there. Then copy and past the IMG code they give you into your post here.
Thank you
(08-14-2011, 10:03 PM)t2therip Wrote: Thank you
That was the ticket, thanks again for the tip.

i think you may have more luck if you werent' asking 7 to 10 times the /99 version....i dnt think you are gonna find anyone on here to trade you 400 bv for this card or even half that. Its a nice card, and im not trying to blow up your thread or anything, but its not even auto'd . Id lower my asking price on these and the carlton if you want alittle more action on them. Good luck though