`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 7 Vote(s) - 3.14 Average
Trading? what a joke!

RE: Trading? what a joke!
I just noticed that too. It must be brand new or Im just an ***** that doesnt pay attention.

(07-27-2011, 08:09 PM)ricelynnevans75 Wrote: On a similar note, I just submitted a trade offer and noticed a button that says "Add Cash" next to the one that says "Add Items" (or whatever it says). Is the cash one brand new or did I just not notice it was there since I started trading again in the past month?

(07-27-2011, 08:03 PM)dbroockerd Wrote: I agree and disagree. I am the first to tell a guy who joined yesterday to hit the road. However, some of us are trying to make a little and give the Beckett community first dibs on things they may want. I am one of those. I am also trying to continue my trade habits as well.

I do agree though a sell forum would be awesome. Its good for all. For one, guys who are there are guys you know are looking to buy usually. 2. It keep the trade board less packed and keeps others like Mel here happier he doesn't have to deal with all these posts taking up the front page all day.