`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
DO NOT TRADE WITH: dorkypunkrockerguy

RE: DO NOT TRADE WITH: dorkypunkrockerguy
Just updating that I have yet to receive my end as well, nearly a month in. PM has gone unanswered.

Hey Guys, I'm pretty new to beckett.com but have been collecting for about 20 years now. Now I'm more into just my own private collection more than anything else, but enough about that. It sounds like you guys don't use PayPal for your transaction, is that the case? What do you guys do? Send checks? Just trying to get an idea of where and if the gaps can be closed and these issue can be reolved for the future.

yeah i havent gotten anything either from him
[Image: jsonnentagbannercopy.jpg]

Morgan Burnett Super Collector
Total cards not 1/1 83/121
Total 1/1 cards 3/36

Just sent him a message - heated, but polite. He probably won't reply even though he was listed as being on the site the 21st of july 2011.

Collect Patrick Ewing, Jalen Rose, Kevin Garnett, LaMarcus Aldridge, Jeff Green

if you have less than 25 trades, I will ask you to send first.

(07-21-2011, 05:24 PM)wegotthattoo Wrote: Hey Guys, I'm pretty new to beckett.com but have been collecting for about 20 years now. Now I'm more into just my own private collection more than anything else, but enough about that. It sounds like you guys don't use PayPal for your transaction, is that the case? What do you guys do? Send checks? Just trying to get an idea of where and if the gaps can be closed and these issue can be reolved for the future.
there is no monetary transactions when trading, and if youre selling, i suggest paypal.
(07-21-2011, 07:42 PM)taffster74 Wrote: Just sent him a message - heated, but polite. He probably won't reply even though he was listed as being on the site the 21st of july 2011.
there is no excuse for not responding to the pms?
[Image: 7966e60e-33ac-4de8-bdd9-1ba754cc86b5_zps67dad6ae.jpg]