`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
2010 Topps Supreme Auto PRICES??

2010 Topps Supreme Auto PRICES??
I am new to Beckett and am wondering if ANYONE can answer my question. I have many different 2010 Topps Supreme Autographed Dual, Triple, Quad, and 1/1 auto relic cards but have seen no prices available on the Beckett price guide. Can anyone tell me why? And where can I go to see what the current value of these individual cards are at the moment?

I am particularly interested in the 2010 Topps Supreme Auto of Joe Montana, Black refractor. Super sweet autographed card and numbered 2/5.

Of all my collection at the moment, these show NO PRICES from Beckett.

Thank you

Lee

RE: 2010 Topps Supreme Auto PRICES??
Because they are too low of a print run which means there aren't many being sold which means they have to market data no price them.
[Image: SigXacvol2.png]
New York Giants Fan & Collector.
http://s9.photobucket.com/home/deuce6000/

(07-03-2011, 05:54 PM)lewis7 Wrote: I am new to Beckett and am wondering if ANYONE can anser my question. I have many different 2010 Topps Supreme Autographed Dual, Triple, Quad, and 1/1 auto relics havce no prices available on the Beckett price guide. Can anyone tell me why? And where can I go to see what the current value of these individual cards are at the moment?

I am particularly interested in the 2010 Topps Supreme Auto of Joe Montana, Black refractor. Super sweet autographed card and numbered 2/5.

Of all my collection at the moment, these show NO PRICES from Beckett.

Thank you

Lee