`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New to Beckett, looking to trade - I have Strasburg

New to Beckett, looking to trade - I have Strasburg
Hi all. I'm new to Beckett and looking to do some trading. I collect Edgar Martinez and potentially other good Mariner RCs (Felix, Ichiro, Ackley, Pineda, etc.). I'm just getting back into trading after about 10 years off and most of my collection isn't with me so all I have here is a bunch of 2010 Topps Chrome baseball and some 2011 Bowman baseball that I've opened. The highlights are a Topps Chrome Strasburg X-Fractor RC, Topps Chrome Carlos Santana auto RC, Starlin Castro Topps Chrome Refractor RC, and Utley Topps Chrome Blue Refractor. Since I am new here I am willing to send first to help build my reputation. I have sent a few offers out to people on here who are reputable but I'm not getting responses back. Is there something I am not doing that is leading to good dealers ignoring my offers? I want to do things right here. Thanks for the help!
Looking for Edgar Martinez and some other Mariners RCs, autos, and mems.

RE: New to Beckett, looking to trade - I have Strasburg