Beckett Message Boards
Another Driver Thread.......... - Printable Version

+- Beckett Message Boards (https://www.beckett.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Hobby Talk (https://www.beckett.com/forums/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Baseball (https://www.beckett.com/forums/forum-2.html)
+---- Forum: Box Breaks (https://www.beckett.com/forums/forum-3.html)
+---- Thread: Another Driver Thread.......... (/thread-1461583.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Another Driver Thread.......... - noahnator - 10-11-2011

Alex (DRIVER) left to get me a case of T.C. & (4) Triple Threads. First time buying TTT this year. Hope it is good.

I will only post what is good, I mean really good.

RE: Another Driver Thread.......... - johnxgodfree - 10-11-2011

mind if I ask what you do for a living that you have a driver that you seem to namedrop constantly haha Wink

good luck on the break, if you pull any braves autos/parallels from let me know still a couple we are looking to grab from that set

RE: Another Driver Thread.......... - noahnator - 10-11-2011

You can ask, but you won't understand. I own a business that works with insurance companies, and I am not an agent.

If you had a driver, wouldn't you say it. Why keep it in, BRAG. Sorry, but I am full of my self. hahahha

(10-11-2011, 05:03 PM)noahnator Wrote: You can ask, but you won't understand. I own a business that works with insurance companies, and I am not an agent.

If you had a driver, wouldn't you say it. Why keep it in, BRAG. Sorry, but I am full of my self. hahahha

"but you won't understand"

between that and all the other posts, you don't think you are putting other people off and coming off as really insulting, condescending or just annoying?

I can tell you are full of yourself as you brag about owning hundreds of thousands of everything, you bust cases like they are 25 cent candies, and you have your own driver! you only have told us in about 75% of your 30 something odd posts so far haha