Beckett Message Boards

Full Version: How long are orders taking to be logged?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
I had a submission that was delivered early last week and it hasn't showed up in my orders page yet.  How long is BGS taking to log orders?  Their service is slowly turning into PSA.  Slow and expensive.
I'm having a similar issue, but it's relieving to know that it's "normal" and not an issue with the actual receiving since I'm new to this and am hoping for my 20 day submission to go as smooth as possible. I had a friend tell me they submitted cards for the 20 day a month before me and theirs are already graded though. Weird.
My cards were submitted on August 6th for the 20 day service and are still in the "Moved to Repository". At the time of submission, I was advised that it would take 45 days from the time they recved them. Next week will be within that time frame, so we will see.
My cards have been there since May 5th for a 30 day turn around. They say they received them 3 weeks after that and cashed the check. That's the last thing I've heard from them. Good luck.

My cards are finally listed not graded but says they were moved to the repository. So I'm not sure when grading will begin. It's been 4 months and 8 days so far since they were received.
This may help some folks- saw it posted in May not sure how current the info is but been pretty spot on with my stuff although the non-guaranteed quoted is half what reality is ( non guaranteed is more like 18 months not that 10 months being quoted). They send emails when it hits grading roughly 4-6 weeks after the box gets in house is the average I see for my own stuff-- can't talk for others.