Beckett Message Boards

Full Version: Adding after Deleting
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
In Organize, I am having trouble adding a card that I had previously deleted. It shows a message that it is already in my collection/organize when it was completely deleted.

Has anyone encountered this and found a workaround?
Have you looked in your trash folder?