Beckett Message Boards

Full Version: New to Hobby
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi. I am new to the hobby. I just bought my first hobby box the 2014 heritage and pulled redemption card for real one triple autograph for frank robinson, johnny bench, and jay bruce. This pack also had a chrome card as well.
(04-23-2014, 01:45 PM)ambrsa Wrote: [ -> ]Hi. I am new to the hobby. I just bought my first hobby box the 2014 heritage and pulled redemption card for real one triple autograph for frank robinson, johnny bench, and jay bruce. This pack also had a chrome card as well.
That's a great pull!! Nice job!! And Welcome!!
Just starting collection. I also bough some cards I know they are not in the best condition but I didnt have to pay to much for them.
Welcome to the hobby. Nice pull for your first box buy!
Welcome and sweet pull on the triple auto
(04-23-2014, 01:45 PM)ambrsa Wrote: [ -> ]Hi. I am new to the hobby. I just bought my first hobby box the 2014 heritage and pulled redemption card for real one triple autograph for frank robinson, johnny bench, and jay bruce. This pack also had a chrome card as well.
Congrats! Welcome to the hobby. Big suggestion here, the sooner your find out what kind of collector you are (low-end, high-end, game used, sets, autos, etc.) the better off your collection will be and the happier you'll be with it. Good luck and if you decide to collect low-end (Topps Flagship, Opening Day, Stickers), let me know. I'll trade with you! Most importantly though, have fun!
Welcome to the hobby & community Smile check out my photobucket link below ....
Welcome to the hobby!! Hope you have fun thats pretty much the most important thing!!