Beckett Message Boards

You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
How are people adding cards that I have already traded a year ago? I look and it has a 0 in my organizer but its still there for people to add in a trade.
(03-05-2014 06:50 PM)largent0073299775 Wrote: [ -> ]How are people adding cards that I have already traded a year ago? I look and it has a 0 in my organizer but its still there for people to add in a trade.

Are they in your garbage? Sometimes I have the same problem but it just means that the card is lurking somewhere in your org
Oooof! I've been wondering about that myself. I noticed that I traded some cards, but they're still in my org with 0 as well. Wasn't there a "move to my org"-type link provided when a trade was marked completed on both ends once upon a time?
Are they cards that you traded on another site or elsewhere and manually updated in your Org? If so maybe you just updated the "have" column and not the "trade away" column. Just a thought. If these are cards you traded through the Beckett system then I have no idea what's going on...
As long as the trade away quantity is greater than zero it will show up regardless of the have quantity. I brought it to their attention 7 years ago so give it about 10 years and they should have it resolved.
(03-05-2014 09:40 PM)no1dolphan Wrote: [ -> ]As long as the trade away quantity is greater than zero it will show up regardless of the have quantity. I brought it to their attention 7 years ago so give it about 10 years and they should have it resolved.

HA!!!
(03-05-2014 09:40 PM)no1dolphan Wrote: [ -> ]As long as the trade away quantity is greater than zero it will show up regardless of the have quantity. I brought it to their attention 7 years ago so give it about 10 years and they should have it resolved.

This is correct- The have column is only for your own use, mostly set collectors asked to keep that column. I have no use for it myself
(03-06-2014 07:53 AM)floydtown Wrote: [ -> ]This is correct- The have column is only for your own use, mostly set collectors asked to keep that column. I have no use for it myself

and i thank you Bob and Beckett for keeping the "haves"
Smile
sorry i was one of those set collectors..lol..i like it and use it.i Customized my lists and deleted one of the lines i didnt need and added the haves for my sets and player PC's...WAY easier for me to see the full PC picture
Reference URL's