Beckett Message Boards

You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Bowman Base 1st year

Danny Barnes
Josh Bowman
Adonys Cardona
Keith Couch
Taylor Whitenton
Jose Vinicio
***Yoenis Cespedes RC
Todd Mcinnis
Justin Nicolino
Noah Perio
David Medina
Emilo King
Dayan Diaz
J.T. Wise
Will Swanner
Joe Ross

1st Year International

Myrio Richard

Bowman Base RC

Devin Mesoraco
Chris Parmelee
Brad Peacock
Micheal Taylor
Wilin Rosario

Bowman Gold

Adrian Beltre
Justin Morneau
Justin Masterson
Paul Konerko
Josh Hamilton
Doug Fister
Carl Crawford
Jay Bruce

Bowman Best

Matt Moore
Rymer Liriano

1st year Bowman Chrome

Casey Haerther
***Garrit Cole
Francisco Lindor
Matthew Szczur
Casey Lawrence
Robby Price
Xander Bogaerts
Drew Hutchison
Edwar Cabrera
Jackie Bradley Jr
Jake Marisnick
Devon Either
Andrelton Simmons

1st year Bowman Chrome Purple Refractor

Michael Crouse 125/199
check me for the cespedes mournue and hammy
Reference URL's