`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
1 rack (hanger pack of 2016 topps series1

1 rack (hanger pack of 2016 topps series1

i wentb to target yesterday to start a new set i saw series 1 instock bought the last rack pack and here are the inserts

celabreting 100 years of Wrigly field
wrfc-13 william wrigly jr

mlb debut
mlbd-1 hank aaron

pressed into service
prs-3 jose conseco

prospectives
p-25 ozzie smith

none are for trade at the moment because i am a set builder but if i get doubles i will let you guys know

RE: 1 rack (hanger pack of 2016 topps series1
(02-11-2016, 02:43 AM)chbbcardfan Wrote: i wentb to target yesterday to start a new set i saw series 1 instock bought the last rack pack and here are the inserts

celabreting 100 years of Wrigly field
wrfc-13 william wrigly jr

mlb debut
mlbd-1 hank aaron

pressed into service
prs-3 jose conseco

prospectives
p-25 ozzie smith

none are for trade at the moment because i am a set builder but if i get doubles i will let you guys know
Cool.
Did you get any of the "Target Red" cards?

(02-11-2016, 06:57 AM)ne12bc12 Wrote: Cool.
Did you get any of the "Target Red" cards?
I don't think there are any Target or Wal-Mart parallels this year. At Target, they have the Amazing Achievements inserts that are retail-specific. Not sure if they are also available at Wal-Mart.

(02-12-2016, 10:55 AM)Bruce3D Wrote: I don't think there are any Target or Wal-Mart parallels this year. At Target, they have the Amazing Achievements inserts that are retail-specific. Not sure if they are also available at Wal-Mart.
I'm thinking the same thing but what's throwing me off is Beckett OPG listings...

2016 Topps Printing Target Red Border #246 Dustin Pedroia
and
2016 Topps Printing Wal-Mart Blue Border #246 Dustin Pedroia