`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 2.5 Average
new stuff

new stuff
Haven't had time lately to show off my new stuff, so since I finally have a free minute (or ten) to post, here is the new stuff.

Some Paul Richardson

[Image: D5216373-9236-4559-BF8B-65122D769E3E_zpsvyr2rbwb.jpg]

LCS has had this gridiron coin for a few months, and well got it for a good price

[Image: EC8024E4-69CD-461D-A85D-26FE0F391B38_zps5xgaenqr.jpg]

Rookie DE for the Seahawks Cassius Marsh

[Image: 09527BCF-E4C4-4DC1-A8A0-5393DFEF4C09_zpsy91b7vmy.jpg]

Now, some new RG3. I don't know why lately, but I've been on an RG3 snagging spree. Probably because his prices are very lower than what they used to be, and frankly I like him for his military appreciation that he gives the military. With me being a veteran, I tend to appreciate his giving back.

[Image: 4EB6C86F-A4C9-44F5-8334-5AE5DC2596CC_zpsmdq0vgpx.jpg]

2014 National Convention Cracked Ice /20 (piece of hat I believe). Saw these on ebay, and got sniped on two of em. Saw this one, and well loved it.

Got the Leaf one off another site from a member, and the USPS destroyed it. Cool part was it cost me $30 for it. Next submission, I'll get it reslabbed for a cheap price.

Lastly, yes that is an HRX Video Card. Saw it on ebay, made an offer, and woot woot!! Love this card!!

Next, some beast mode..

[Image: 82248056-02FB-47E0-8B55-DF1D3C9BB85F_zpsmibhabzz.jpg]

Haven't forgotten about this guy. Love the new stuff. The "Down & Distance" I owe a big thanks to my son for finding this at the LCS as I was about to leave. He asked what the card was and I happened to look.

Love the look of this Down & Dirty with the flippable "2" and a piece of jersey on the back.

Just some new additions to my Russell Wilson stuff.

[Image: 86EA9B66-789C-4B95-B70A-AEB3722CFDB0_zpsgxoe2w6u.jpg]