`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
WTT my entire baseball org for hockey (Part Deux)

WTT my entire baseball org for hockey (Part Deux)
(I have figured out the issue! Before I bought my subscription to beckett I creeped on the forums as "marchbeau" When I bought the subscription I signed up under a newer email address as BeauDaciousOne. SO This username is the username with my entire 12k org of cards available to view for trade. Sorry... Let's try this again!!)

Hi everyone. I am a new trader. I have been getting baseball cards from my father every birthday since I was about 6 (1992). The problem is... I am now an avid hockey fan. I also just moved into my first place and have finally gotten the time to organize all of my baseball cards.

I have no sentimental attachment to any of my baseball cards. I want hockey cards. Preferably Minnesota born players RC, GU, Auto, and I am also starting a David Backes PC as he went to college with me at Minnesota State University.

Honestly. I am a bit nervous coming into a place like this with so little knowledge of trading cards. I have read as many threads as I think I could to prepare myself, but just be gentle and patient with me. I will respond as soon as I can to PM's and trade.

I look forward to trading with you all!! Smile

RE: WTT my entire baseball org for hockey (Part Deux)
Hi i got all my listed Hockey at a yard sale in a large box of all kinds of cards will trade with you any or all.For anything you want to trade.I do not do Hockey Cards.(I do like to watch Hockey]Let,s see what we can do.

Ok I see it now. give me a day or two and i'll send you an open trade offer. thanks!
Looking to complete the 2013 Archives Mets fan favorite Au's (Just need Ron Darling) and 2014 Topps Gypsy Queen set mini base + SPs. Also working on 2015 Topps Chrome and updates. Please note that if you have less than 15 trades, I ask that you send first.