`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 3.33 Average
The Luck booklet will be for trade!

RE: The Luck booklet will be for trade!
(12-22-2013, 09:20 AM)patchautos Wrote: Ive been collecting for 24 years and have never ever had a week like I had this week. My brother and I collect together whic makes it more fun. We had been doing some box breaks from ebay that were so so but you have to pay a lot for the better teams. I was watching breaks on Breakers tv Friday night. I watched for a while and then tried a box of TTT. My random team was the packers so I was excited about that.
I pulled a 2013 Eddie Lacey 14/15 auto triple relic! That was enough for me but it got better.
[Image: nvtgjm.jpg]

The next night we did another box. My brothers team was the Bills and he hit this monster. An E.J. Manuel 25/25 Gold Relic. Just crazy. We were both set.
[Image: 2zz3vk8.jpg]

Night 3 we watched a box 3 thinking nothing could come out of it that good. Wrong. They pulled a 1/1 white whale keenan allen auto patch. So of course I had to get in on the 4th box. My teams were Colts Skins and Seatle. It was probably the 2nd or 3rd biggest hit of my life. It's numbered 9/9 We got all these of this for less than $100. I also got a 3/3 Russell Wilson Patch not pictured.
[Image: 14njjpx.jpg]

Awesome! Check me for the Luck!
http://s1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc39...reynolds1/

I will ship your cards in a bubble mailer. I expect the same in return.
Also, I travel for work and can ship on Saturdays only.

(12-22-2013, 06:14 PM)jameyreynolds Wrote: Awesome! Check me for the Luck!
Thanks Jamey! I will!
(12-22-2013, 06:04 PM)titansaussiefan Wrote: LOL, thats awesome, i'm interested in the lacey and the manuel if you still have them. Would love a shot at the luck but i don't think i have enough for it.
Thanks Titans! The lacy will be for trade. My bro wants to sell the E.J. I'll check conditions and get back to you.