`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 1 Average
2008 topps highlight auto pujols

2008 topps highlight auto pujols
Can anyone help me with this?? I can find no info on this card. I can find the 2007 topps highlight auto but not the 2008. I'm looking for info on scarcity and value. Why is pujols name not even listed in the beckett under 2008 topps higjlight auto????

RE: 2008 topps highlight auto pujols
Did he have one? (not being smart...just asking)
*When it's all said and done - all we have left is our reputation.

scans?

but its probably the 2007

(12-15-2013, 04:54 PM)Phillies_Joe Wrote: Did he have one? (not being smart...just asking)
Ive been collecting cards for 30 years!! I know the year of this card. I pulled it out of the 2008 topps fat packs. The card is on the topps website for the check list. 2007 has one also. 2008 is what I have and it is highlighting his five homeruns from august 17 through the 22nd 2007 season. it is card number ha-ap.

Oh, you mean the one listed under 2008 Topps Highlight Autographs AP Albert Pujlos A....MORON

Is it this one?
http://www.beckett.com/baseball/2008/top...-a-6360515
[Image: NYNMRXJ.png]

(12-15-2013, 06:18 PM)Phillies_Joe Wrote: Oh, you mean the one listed under 2008 Topps Highlight Autographs AP Albert Pujlos A....MORON
I'm looking at the beckett right now MORON!! The one your talking about that is listed is the relic you idiot. There is no pujols listed under 2008 topps subset highlight autograph. They have everyone else from the checklist but not pujold
(12-15-2013, 06:19 PM)petesahuttt Wrote: Is it this one?
http://www.beckett.com/baseball/2008/top...-a-6360515

Yes but no info on it....value or print run. That just shows there in existance. Thank you

Type in 2008 Highlight Puj then search....it will be the 1st card you see. No pricing because print run was probably not given or not enough of a maket. Merry Christmas!