(04-14-2013 12:39 PM)wambie Wrote: Deleting a collection doesn't delete the cards that were in that collection. You have to actually send them to the Trash and then hit the Empty Trash tab once you are in your Trash.
(04-14-2013 07:21 PM)ktcardshop Wrote: It just strips the labels off of the cards. It is extremely useful when trading. If you move your trade to a private collection you can remove the labels by deleting the private collection and keep the labels for your base collection after you are done editing and deleting the duplicate cards.
(04-18-2013 11:42 AM)rmpaq5 Wrote: Yes but you have to be careful. I once rearranged my org assuming the cards would disappear also...now I have cards floating all over my org in limbo not in a collection, and I have no idea who they are. I delete em immediately as soon as I see them.