`
 (Toll Free)
Post Reply 
Share Thread:
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How do I add Funds (Money) to my account to do trades?
03-20-2013, 05:48 PM
Post: #1
How do I add Funds (Money) to my account to do trades?
I am conducting a trade right now but there is a notice that says I have insufficient funds in my account, and "Click here to add funds". Once I click, it takes me to my profile page with no link to add funds, which is where the problem lie. Where do I actually go to add funds to my account? Simple process, I'm sure.

There should just be a button on every page of the site that takes you directly to adding funds.

Thanks in advance,

Looking for Exquisite 2003-04 Noble Nameplates.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-21-2013, 12:25 PM
Post: #2
RE: How do I add Funds (Money) to my account to do trades?
you shouldnt get that message as the sell feature is not active yet- try FN F5 or CTRL F5 to refresh. If it still does it lmk and I'll alert admin

Looking for these Members!!
TOS
Various help topics

[Image: 72team.jpg]
Beckett Member #113 - US Army-TX
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-28-2013, 10:01 AM
Post: #3
RE: How do I add Funds (Money) to my account to do trades?
(03-21-2013 12:25 PM)floydtown Wrote:  you shouldnt get that message as the sell feature is not active yet- try FN F5 or CTRL F5 to refresh. If it still does it lmk and I'll alert admin

I'm having the same problem -- can't send initial trade request because I get this message:

Your Beckett.com account has insufficient funds for the seller's fee for this trade. Your current balance is $0.00. Click here to add funds.

F5 doesn't clear the screen & the only option available is cancel transaction.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-28-2013, 10:06 AM
Post: #4
RE: How do I add Funds (Money) to my account to do trades?
do you have a credit card on file? you dont have to have funds, but you do need a credit card on file, i believe

onedollardutch.blogspot.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-28-2013, 05:02 PM
Post: #5
RE: How do I add Funds (Money) to my account to do trades?
(03-28-2013 10:01 AM)jeffreykh Wrote:  I'm having the same problem -- can't send initial trade request because I get this message:

Your Beckett.com account has insufficient funds for the seller's fee for this trade. Your current balance is $0.00. Click here to add funds.

F5 doesn't clear the screen & the only option available is cancel transaction.

CTRL or FN F5 doesnt refresh your page?

Looking for these Members!!
TOS
Various help topics

[Image: 72team.jpg]
Beckett Member #113 - US Army-TX
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2013, 05:51 AM
Post: #6
RE: How do I add Funds (Money) to my account to do trades?
floydtown-I think that he means refreshing the page does not rectify the situation. You can just hit the big red X beside the cash amount that was added to the trade. Just keep a note of how much cash will be in the transaction in the Comments below, that way it can be a bit more official. Hope that this helps!

Randi

Photobucket
[Image: HALAK_zps26c7055e.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-03-2014, 09:39 PM
Post: #7
RE: How do I add Funds (Money) to my account to do trades?
Was there ever a resolution to this problem? I am having it too.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-03-2014, 10:32 PM
Post: #8
RE: How do I add Funds (Money) to my account to do trades?
you dont have to add funds, just have a credit card on file

onedollardutch.blogspot.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-26-2014, 07:39 PM
Post: #9
RE: How do I add Funds (Money) to my account to do trades?
(03-03-2014 09:39 PM)themikeray Wrote:  Was there ever a resolution to this problem? I am having it too.
did you ever figure it out i cant
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-26-2014, 07:47 PM
Post: #10
RE: How do I add Funds (Money) to my account to do trades?
again, you dont have to add funds to trade, just have a credit card on file so beckett knows who you are

onedollardutch.blogspot.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)