`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 3.67 Average
My first super collecting adventure starts.....Now!

My first super collecting adventure starts.....Now!
So ive seen a lot of super collectors on here and it has always seemed like a ton of fun, so ive decided that I am going to start super collecting Jamaal Charles. 2,261 cards isn't going to be easy but I'm going to enjoy every second of it! I'm still also collecting the dwayne bowe and priest Holmes /199 or less as well but that may have to be on the back burner for a little bit. Any tips on the best way to go about super collecting? May be a dumb question but any advice is always welcome Smile
[Image: desmond_trufant_zpsf20c3d16.jpg]
RC - 16/29
Auto - 39/213
Mem - 2/9
1/1s - 7
Total -89/476 / 18%

RE: My first super collecting adventure starts.....Now!
I'm no expert but trade for as much as possible. Save your cash for the dreaded 1/1, hard to finds, etc on eBay. Also I have some Charles if you want to try and work a trade.
[Image: Hof_zpsa29cd41a.png]

If you smoke in your home, please don't trade me.

Check in my org/bucket and lets see what we can work out! Ive already got 13 cards I believe so I will have to check and see which I already have. I have lots of 2012 base/parallels from Topps/chrome/platinum that I can add to my org if need be as well
RC - 16/29
Auto - 39/213
Mem - 2/9
1/1s - 7
Total -89/476 / 18%

One thing I learned with Lynch and Turbin are focus on one key thing at a time if possible (rookie cards, cards from a certain year, etc). Also, print off the check sheet that shows all of the player's cards exist at that time and it can help you to better check off the cards that you need.