Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New Member - 2012-13 Artifacts to Trade or Sell

New Member - 2012-13 Artifacts to Trade or Sell
Hello,

I'm new to Beckett.com and I have a bunch of 2012-13 Artifacts to trade or sell. Have a look at my collection and let me know if you have any questions or if you are interested in making a trade or a purchase.

Thanks,

silverdaves
Collecting: Jake Gardiner, Jamie Benn, and Shea Weber high-end RCs and 2012-13 Artifacts Autofacts "A"s and "B"s.

NHL lockout for dummies: Both the NHL and NHLPA conspiring to soak the fans for more money. Qui Bono? Not the fans...

Bucket: http://s1293.photobucket.com/albums/silverdaves

RE: New Member - 2012-13 Artifacts to Trade or Sell
offer sent

Pm sent.

Welcome to the Beckett Community! I see that you have a Glen Anderson RC available for trade, and I am interested in that one. If you have a scan of it, I would like to see and possibly work out a trade. Best wishes!

Randi

(10-21-2012, 08:22 AM)rayeates Wrote: Welcome to the Beckett Community! I see that you have a Glen Anderson RC available for trade, and I am interested in that one. If you have a scan of it, I would like to see and possibly work out a trade. Best wishes!

Randi
Thanks eh! I do have a Glenn Anderson RC. I uploaded a pic of it last night. It was autographed by him. I played in the Oldtimer's game in Brooks, Alberta 2 years ago and the company I was working for sponsored the game so I got the honor to play with Glenn Anderson, Gary Leeman, Dave Ellett, Brian Trottier, Larry Melnyk and others and I have pictures of me standing beside Glenn Anderson during the player introduction and national anthem. The autograph is 100% legit.

Look for it in my 1981-82 O-Pee-Chee collection.