`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
The best present(s) I could ask for

The best present(s) I could ask for
So, I graduated with my bachelor's degree this past semester and my wife took me to Yankee Stadium this past saturday for a Subway Series game (she's a mets fan). My wife got me yankee gear, an autographed jeter ball (my favorite yankee) and 2nd base from the game. I just wanted to share a kick ***** experience I had thanks to my wife.
My Flickr

I'm not fond of wasting my time with folks who can't bother replying to trades or pms. If I don't reply, you're probably on the ignore list.

RE: The best present(s) I could ask for
As a huge Yanks fan I got say SWEET.

you and me both bud....it was a fantastic game, and as the post read on monday, KaBROOM!!!
(06-13-2012, 10:14 PM)drumrun Wrote: As a huge Yanks fan I got say SWEET.
My Flickr

I'm not fond of wasting my time with folks who can't bother replying to trades or pms. If I don't reply, you're probably on the ignore list.

(06-13-2012, 10:10 PM)ft28jags Wrote: So, I graduated with my bachelor's degree this past semester and my wife took me to Yankee Stadium this past saturday for a Subway Series game (she's a mets fan). My wife got me yankee gear, an autographed jeter ball (my favorite yankee) and 2nd base from the game. I just wanted to share a kick ***** experience I had thanks to my wife.
wow that's crazy cool.... I hope my future wife will like baseball!
Collecting: Crede, Luck, Tannehill, Osweiler, Cobb

Revolving signature

i'd like my current and only wife to like baseball (she believe 3 innings for a game should be the rule) She roots for the mets and goes with me because she knows I love it and if we have friends go with us, she's usually good about staying, but she actually likes basketball and HATES football
(06-13-2012, 10:35 PM)chasescardcave Wrote: wow that's crazy cool.... I hope my future wife will like baseball!
My Flickr