`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 3 Average
Buckeye PC maildays: another Heisman add + 2 more w/ scan 12-27!

Buckeye PC maildays: another Heisman add + 2 more w/ scan 12-27!
Hey everyone,

My PC is hilariously small compared to some of the incredible Buckeye PCs on here, but I figured I'd share these pickups anyway Smile

[Image: PCBuckeyes5-21001.jpg]

I was a freshman at Ohio State when they made their national title run. That Jenkins catch at Purdue will be ingrained in my mind forever! Love the Peterson RC too.

As always, if anybody has any OSU GU/auto/#ed I'd love to trade for them but I really only have basketball to trade with!

Thanks for looking everyone Smile
I collect Michael Jordan, Mitch Richmond, and Ohio State players (football and basketball) in OSU gear. I strongly prefer 90's-era cards and use newer cards primarily for trade bait!

[Image: buckunteer_edited-2-1.gif]

RE: Buckeye PC mailday
We all have started with just one card at some point, so I think what you got here is awesomeSmile

just noticed, post #500, Geaux MeSmile
Who Dat Nation, Who Dat Pride!!!!!!! I am all about New Orleans and collecting Saints memorabilia.

[Image: imagesCAB5DF6E_zpsc77d5e81.jpg]

http://s448.photobucket.com/home/codenamelawman/index

SWEET Peterson!
I remember the catch at Purdue very well, I was too stunned to scream, but was thinking "what are you doing?!?!" when Krenzel threw that ball.
[Image: 1c4478fb-d731-4d9f-ba14-899045a13077_zps5489e52d.jpg]

Love the PC, great stuff. Keep them coming.

RE: Buckeye PC mailday w/ new scans 5-29!