`
 (Toll Free)
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
questons regarding nascar collecting
05-17-2012, 08:32 PM
questons regarding nascar collecting
Hi all I'm new to the racing boards but thought I'd ask some q's. I have a ton of old school stuff from inserts/#d/parallels/diecut inserts/rcs, I've listed most of that stuff and now slowly marked most but was wondering should I continue adding base of select drivers of who I guess is the Queston or when I get trades mention I haven't listed any base. I have some cards that have a nice bv nothing triple booking as I don't have many auto/race used actually only have 1 auto to trade, is is bad/reasonable to ask for an auto/raceused for some of these cards? I really have interest only in michael waltrip, rcs I don't own, select toyota drivers and somethings that catch my eye. I don't have any auto/race used of mw and want to be able to trade for them but not certain if I'd be able to due not having the right cards ie auto/raceused to trade. I don't buy boxes at all but have tons of boxes of stuff and need advise on how/what a good way to move it? Should I just trade what I can and list the base as I go, sell/trade the better inserts/#d/auto pc cards I have? but for equal cards value that are gone to be pc only. I don't want to hide the better cards or make it look like I hoard I am more of a low end collector who like quantity over quality for the most part but I like trading but some of my better cards I want a better card for not just base but at the same time I want to slim my racing down without trading for tradebait either.Have way too much in cards. I think those are the main things I needed to get out there as I'm someone who loves collecting for the fun of it,helping others with there pc and even giving free bees even if its base when trading.

Top 3 redsox autos wanted
1. Wade Boggs
2. Dustin Pedroia
3. Nomar Garciaparra

Top non redsox autos
kyle drabek
bob boone
joe niekro