Share Thread:
|
OT: no way this is legit...
|
|
05-13-2012, 08:43 AM
(This post was last modified: 05-13-2012 09:55 AM by superynaldo.)
Post: #1
|
|||
|
|||
|
OT: no way this is legit...
I am still waiting for Nike to offer Nike ELITE Jordan Shipley jerseys... I want to buy an ELITE ($250) still waiting... I am sure these people CAN NOT be legit... no way... too bad, their prices are awesome... I wonder how long it will take NIKE to offer options for me to get a REAL one...
http://www.nike-jersey-shop.com/
|
|||
|
05-13-2012, 08:53 AM
Post: #2
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: OT: no way this is legit...
I know of a site you can get them cheaper, they just dont have Nike up yet.
Who Dat Nation, Who Dat Pride!!!!!!! I am all about New Orleans and collecting Saints memorabilia. ![]() http://s448.photobucket.com/home/codenamelawman/index |
|||
|
05-13-2012, 10:17 AM
Post: #3
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: OT: no way this is legit...
Not legit...but some people will look at those prices and grab 'em.
Wonder how long it will be before the NFL prosecutes them?!!! http://s1094.photobucket.com/albums/i447/Estuaryman/ |
|||
|
05-13-2012, 10:26 AM
Post: #4
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: OT: no way this is legit...
wow lol just wow lol
Collecting: Red Wings, Colts, Lions, Players in U of MI jerseys, HOFers, cut signatures, Topps Ticket Stubs, and Celtics ![]() DO NOT TRADE LIST: chargers2427, mrmagnum75 |
|||
|
05-13-2012, 10:12 PM
Post: #5
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: OT: no way this is legit...
wow..bad. They're selling Buffalo Bills Mario Williams jerseys with #90 on them. He's not going to wear #90 for Buffalo, it's already taken and he's not trying to get it...
''I've never been in style, so I can never go out of style." - Lillian Gish ( 1 893 - 1993) |
|||
|
05-13-2012, 11:45 PM
Post: #6
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: OT: no way this is legit...
The NFL shop is 100% legit.
Trade bucket: http://s1200.photobucket.com/albums/bb33...d%20FS-FT/ ![]() Sept. 2012 "Super Collector" |
|||
|
05-13-2012, 11:51 PM
Post: #7
|
|||
|
|||
RE: OT: no way this is legit...
(05-13-2012 11:45 PM)giantfan270 Wrote: The NFL shop is 100% legit. Wow seriously? They've knocked 120 bucks off the price of an Elite jersey!! You could see why people would think it was dodgy. http://s1094.photobucket.com/albums/i447/Estuaryman/ |
|||
|
05-13-2012, 11:53 PM
(This post was last modified: 05-13-2012 11:57 PM by giantfan270.)
Post: #8
|
|||
|
|||
RE: OT: no way this is legit...
(05-13-2012 11:51 PM)estuaryman Wrote: Wow seriously? They've knocked 120 bucks off the price of an Elite jersey!! You could see why people would think it was dodgy. They sell Authentics and Replica's. They advertise each accordingly. Click the "quality" tab at the bottom of the page. Trade bucket: http://s1200.photobucket.com/albums/bb33...d%20FS-FT/ ![]() Sept. 2012 "Super Collector" |
|||
|
05-14-2012, 04:57 AM
Post: #9
|
|||
|
|||
RE: OT: no way this is legit...
(05-13-2012 11:45 PM)giantfan270 Wrote: The NFL shop is 100% legit. kind of what i was wondering. i was taken to the nfl shop and wondered what is wrong with this? but whos knows. ![]() Looking for 49er Autos and Kobe Bryant. http://s829.photobucket.com/albums/zz216...r%20Trade/ |
|||
|
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
|
User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)





![[Image: imagesCAB5DF6E_zpsc77d5e81.jpg]](http://i448.photobucket.com/albums/qq207/codenamelawman/imagesCAB5DF6E_zpsc77d5e81.jpg)
![[Image: logo-1.jpg]](http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m132/southernwellsfan/logo-1.jpg)
![[Image: IMG_0001-2.jpg]](http://i1200.photobucket.com/albums/bb337/ronmanci/IMG_0001-2.jpg)

![[Image: nthnoak.jpg]](http://i980.photobucket.com/albums/ae283/pantely24/nthnoak.jpg)