`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 2.33 Average
PLEASE HELP 1909-11 T206 SWEET CAPORAL TY COBB BAT OF SHOULDER CARD NEED SOME INFO!

PLEASE HELP 1909-11 T206 SWEET CAPORAL TY COBB BAT OF SHOULDER CARD NEED SOME INFO!
HELLO EVERYBODY. I'M NEW TO BASEBALL WORLD SO I NEED A LITTLE HELP! I HAVE THIS CARD (1909-11 T206 #NNO TY COBB BAT OF SHOULDER SWEET CAPORAL CIGARETTES PRO NM-MT 8 30484776) CAN ANYBODY PLEASE TELL ME IF IT'S AN AUTHENTIC CARD, BECAUSE I COULDN'T FIND ANYTHING SIMILAR. AND I'M NOT SURE WHAT'S (#NNO, PRO) MEANS. HELP ME PLEASE. THANK YOU

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

RE: 1909-11 T206 SWEET CAPORAL TY COBB BAT OF SHOULDER CARD
there is value in it

to find out exactly, buy the online price guide. we cannot give out values

RE: 1909-11 T206 SWEET CAPORAL TY COBB BAT OF SHOULDER CARD
The NNO just means that there is no actual number assigned to the card. The T206 cards (as well as many tobacco/candy cards) are typically listed in price guides alphabetically by last name.

I'm curious to look into this card because of the Sweet Caporal back variation that you have. I'll post back later.

RE: PLEASE HELP 1909-11 T206 SWEET CAPORAL TY COBB BAT OF SHOULDER CARD NEED SOME INFO!
what you think the (PRO) means and from where you think I can get estimate on that particular card?

RE: PLEASE HELP 1909-11 T206 SWEET CAPORAL TY COBB BAT OF SHOULDER CARD NEED SOME INFO!
(05-07-2012, 02:25 PM)elmantm Wrote: what you think the (PRO) means and from where you think I can get estimate on that particular card?
PRO is most probably the company (thumbnails dont work for most folks, so i cant see it. if you host it at imageshack.us or p[hotobucket, we can see it and give you a clearer picture

as for an esitmate: look at ebay's completed auctions (and only look for ones that have sold)

or, you can buy the online price guide here